Too Much to Ask For

This post and a million other tiny things put my recent musings into perspective.

(part time princess)

Um yes…because this is me that we are talking about. But I don’t think that the first truly quote truly defines me, it sounds ideal, but is it really?  Well when all else fails, I’ll do what T told me to do and put hands together and pray. I won’t always remember the moments, but I will remember the people who stuck by me and got me through it all. Now i’m signing off. I can’t sit any longer…..

What I should be doing….tomorrow after the dental appointment…maybe this week is more likely. Check out that nail polish!

(part time princess)

(source)

Leave a Reply

